Get in touch

Quick contact

General

admin@his.org.uk

020 7713 0273

Grants

grants@his.org.uk

020 7713 0273

Finance

finance@his.org.uk

020 7713 0273

HIS 2018

Conference Information
For information on the conference programme and delegate registration:
Jenny Elliot, Event Lead, Fitwise Management Ltd.
hisconference@fitwise.co.uk | +44 (0)1506 292 042

For abstract submission e
nquiries:
hisabstracts@fitwise.co.uk | +44 (0)1506 292 042

Marketing and Press
For marketing and press enquiries:
Katie Hill, Marketing Lead, Fitwise Management Ltd.
katie.hill@fitwise.co.uk | +44 (0)1506 292 037
 
Exhibition and Sponsorship

For information on booking space at the exhibition:
Paul Harrison, Sales Lead, Fitwise Management Ltd.

paul.harrison@fitwise.co.uk
 | +44 (0)1506 292 036

Journals

Dr J W Gray Editor-in-Chief, JHI and IPIP
020 7713 0273
jhi@his.org.uk

Dr Antonia Johnston, Editorial and production Manager, JHI and IPIP
020 7713 0273
antonia.johnston@his.org.uk

Journal Advertising, Rob Bayliss Senior Account Manager
020 7424 4454
r.bayliss@elsevier.com